Archives par mot-clé : Midi

Very happy with everything

YOUR CRUISE

I cruised on a boat : Nicols 800
Boat’s name : foix
Leaving from : Le Somail / Canal du Midi (France)
Return to : Le Somail / Canal du Midi (France)
Date of departure : 08/10/2016
Date of return : 15/10/2016

UNFOLDING OF YOUR CRUISE

Greetings : 4 out of 4 stars
Handing over of the boat : 4 out of 4 stars
Boat condition : 4 out of 4 stars
Boat equipment : 4 out of 4 stars
Equipment condition : 4 out of 4 stars
Return of the boat : 4 out of 4 stars
Your remarks and suggestions about your cruise :
Very happy with everything

YOUR GENERAL IMPRESSION ON YOUR HOLIDAY

Your general sentiment : 4 out of 4 stars

YOU AND NICOLS

Would you like to rent a boat with Nicols again ? Yes

AUTHOR

Name : Patrick
City : VIVY
Country : France

Hohe Qualität des Schiffes, und guter Urlaubsmix

IHRE FAHRT

Gebuchtes Boot : Estivale SIXTO
Bootsname : Arzens
Abfahrtsbasis : Le Somail / Canal du Midi (Frankreich)
Ankunftsbasis : Port Lauragais / Canal du Midi (Frankreich)
Abfahrtsdatum : 10/10/2016
Ankunftsdatum : 17/10/2016

DER ABLAUF IHRER FAHRT

Empfang : 4 out of 4 stars
Übergabe des Bootes : 4 out of 4 stars
Zustand des Bootes : 4 out of 4 stars
Ausstattung des Bootes : 4 out of 4 stars
Zustand der Bootsausstattung : 4 out of 4 stars
Rückgabe des Bootes : 4 out of 4 stars
Ihre Bemerkungen und Vorschläge über den Ablauf der Fahrt :
Bei 54 Schleusen, hätten wir als Anfänger gerne gewußt, wie es einfach geht.

IHRE EMPFINDUNG ÜBER IHRE FERIEN

Sie sind : 4 out of 4 stars
Welche Erinnerungen behalten Sie ihrer Ferien ?
Hohe Qualität des Schiffes, und guter Urlaubsmix. Im Team zu urlauben hat uns besonders gut gefallen.

SIE UND NICOLS

Werden Sie nochmals bei Nicols buchen ? Ja

VERFASSER

Name : Barbara
Stadt : Duisburg
Land : Deutschland

Thank you for the hospitality

Dear Port Authority

We wanted to write and thank you for our stay during the storm the past two days. The woman who is the front of your business is excellent! I am not certain of her name, but she runs the front desk. She has a short bob hair cut (blonde) and may be seen sporting a red baseball cap. She did everything to help us!  Ordered us a taxi, postage stamps, weather updates, ordered baguettes for the morning… A real life saver. I even saw her cleaning a boat when she wasn’t in the office.  What a great representative of your operation.

Hats off to This lady. I would certainly want her at the front desk of my business. Thank you for the hospitality.

Best Wishes. We would look to book with you in the future because of her customer service.

Many thanks again.

Regards

Michelle & John Kemp on the Tommy.

Sehr zufrieden

IHRE FAHRT

Gebuchtes Boot : Nicols 800
Bootsname : Foix
Abfahrtsbasis : Le Somail / Canal du Midi (Frankreich)
Ankunftsbasis : Le Somail / Canal du Midi (Frankreich)
Abfahrtsdatum : 01/10/2016
Ankunftsdatum : 08/10/2016

DER ABLAUF IHRER FAHRT

Empfang : 4 out of 4 stars
Übergabe des Bootes : 4 out of 4 stars
Zustand des Bootes : 3 out of 4 stars
Ausstattung des Bootes : 3 out of 4 stars
Zustand der Bootsausstattung : 3 out of 4 stars
Rückgabe des Bootes : 4 out of 4 stars

IHRE EMPFINDUNG ÜBER IHRE FERIEN

Sie sind : 4 out of 4 stars

SIE UND NICOLS

Werden Sie nochmals bei Nicols buchen ? Ja

VERFASSER

Name : SCHWAB
Stadt : Graz

Une bonne ambiance sur le bateau

CROISIERE

Type de bateau : Estivale SIXTO
Nom du bateau : Laurac
Je suis parti de : Port Lauragais / Canal du Midi (France)
Je suis arrivée à : Port Lauragais / Canal du Midi (France)
Date de départ : 01/10/2016
Date d’arrivée : 08/10/2016

APPRECIATION DE LA CROISIERE

Accueil : 4 out of 4 stars
Remise du bateau : 4 out of 4 stars
Etat du bateau : 4 out of 4 stars
Equipement du bateau : 4 out of 4 stars
Etat de l’équipement : 4 out of 4 stars
Restitution du bateau : 4 out of 4 stars
Vos remarques et suggestions concernant le déroulement de votre croisière :
Nous avons aimé en arrivant à la base de savoir que nous étions surclassés par rapport au bateau que nous aurions dû avoir lors de notre réservation. Nous avons été déçu par le manque de propreté à l’intérieur du bateau.Dans l’ensemble notre semaine s’est bien déroulée de bonnes températures pour un mois d’octobre sauf le jour du gros orage où nous avons abîmé le bateau.

APPRECIATION DES VACANCES

Globalement, vous êtes : 3 out of 4 stars
Quels souvenirs gardez-vous de vos vacances ?
Une bonne ambiance sur le bateau avec cinq personnes à bord du beau soleil et faire découvrir la cité médiévale de Carcassonne à ceux qui ne connaissait pas.

VOUS ET NICOLS

Pensez-vous louer à nouveau chez Nicols ? Oui

AUTEUR

Nom : Jean Paul
Ville : ST LEGER SOUS LEGER
Pays : France